69 votesTasdevil68 shared this idea ·
When you send a message it will show up in the chat log a second or two later.
It sounds like your friend may have accidentally blocked you.
You can unblock the same way that you blocked. Directions are below.
You may Block a player from starting future games with you or chatting to you. Tap their chum in the game screen and swipe up on the Stats screen to see the “Block” button. You can also block them by tapping their name in your leader board on the main screen. Swipe up on the stats screen to see the block button.
A blocked player will not receive a notice and you will not receive any chats from them and they will not be able to start a game with you via username.
An error occurred while saving the commentTasdevil68 commented
Can only receive messages, can't send messages????